Spread Around

I’ve had the chance to spread my thoughts around on a couple other sites this week.

First up, you can check out my misadventures at the Exponential 2011 conference on Rocket Plant Studio’s website. Here’s a look:

Expecting Ed Stetzer, I stumbled onto a group of planters preparing to give 90-second pitches for raising money for their church plant. Of course, I didn’t realize this until the door closed and the session started.

Did I mention that everyone was expected to give a pitch?

Also, the guys over at ChurchLeaders.com picked up one of my earlier articles from this blog, which has been updated and expanded:

Around ten years ago, I picked up two prostitutes at a gas station. Reading that, I’m sure you have certain expectations about my reasons for doing so. But that wasn’t it.

Thanks to both of them for letting me share.

One thought on “Spread Around

Leave a Reply

